Один из лучших в Европе

+100
СТРАНЫ

К нам приезжают пациенты со всего мира, чтобы получить уникальное и индивидуальное лечение.

+2000
ПАЦИЕНТЫ

Более 2000 наших пациентов в год остаются довольны результатами операций.

%99
ПРОЦЕНТ УСПЕХА

Natural Clinic has a %99 success rate in the hair transplant field from their patients.

Фото и видео до и после

Dental Implant Turkey, Diş 212
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Сообщите свою информацию, и мы свяжемся с вами

    Dental Implant Turkey, Diş 212
    Dental Implant Turkey, Diş 212

    Я очень довольна лечением и результатами и очень рекомендую.

    Зубные имплантаты

    После тщательного поиска я полетел в Стамбул и встретился с несколькими стоматологами, но на последнем приеме у доктора Айкута я сразу же почувствовал себя спокойно и решил, что буду работать с доктором Айкутом, поскольку он был искренним и очень четко и честно рассказал о моем лечении. Будучи диабетиком и заядлым курильщиком, который пренебрегал гигиеной зубов, я был уверен, что шансы на успех составляют 50%. Я решил пойти на это 20 августа, установив 6 мини-имплантатов на верхней челюсти и 4 обычных имплантата на нижней челюсти, бросил курить и контролировал свой диабет, а 21 января пошел ставить коронки и т.д. Я чрезвычайно доволен лечением и результатами и очень рекомендую DIS 212 всем. Доктор Айкут, Мелек, Мария и вся команда просто великолепны.

    Четан Ниранджан Вьяс, Великобритания / 31.01.2021

    Они выглядят так естественно и очень удобны

    Зубные имплантаты

    Я хотел бы поблагодарить доктора Айкута и его команду за прекрасное лечение, которое я получил. Он исключительный стоматолог, а его ассистентка очень компетентна и так мила и спокойна. Мои имплантаты невероятны; они выглядят так естественно и очень удобны. Они действительно ощущаются как настоящие зубы.

    Кроме того, Мария - абсолютно лучшая! Она организовала для меня все, начиная с моего первого запроса и заканчивая вторым визитом. Она не только исключительно профессиональна, но и очень добра, отзывчива и может дать множество отличных советов. Я без колебаний рекомендую Dis212.

    Тарек Ауати, Франция / 20.09.2020

    Я в восторге от своих новых зубов

    Консультация стоматолога

    Клинику мне порекомендовал друг, который остался очень доволен своим лечением. Я также нашел их очень профессиональными, отзывчивыми и поддерживающими во время поездки и нашего пребывания там. Язык не был проблемой, потому что Мария свободно говорит на нескольких языках. Она и другие сотрудники клиники сделали этот опыт позитивным и комфортным. Я в восторге от своих новых зубов. Они выглядят естественно и по разумной цене.

    Сафдар Икбал, Великобритания / 29.01.2021

    Зубные имплантаты

    Вам трудно справиться с имеющимися зубными протезами, вы столкнулись с перспективой установки съемных протезов или вам не нравится ваш промежуток? Если вы ответили "да", то самым естественным решением будет имплантация зубов. Высококачественные зубные имплантаты, как правило, недоступны по цене для многих пациентов, особенно в Великобритании, Европе и США. VIP-клиники в Стамбуле предлагают пациентам доступное решение по установке имплантатов без ущерба для качества материалов. Пациенты, которые выбирают эти клиники для проведения процедуры имплантации зубов, могут быть уверены, что они предлагают только ведущие мировые бренды имплантатов, на все из которых предоставляется пожизненная гарантия.

    Зубной имплантат - это небольшой титановый винт, устанавливаемый в челюстную кость для замещения зубов, которые уже отсутствуют или нуждаются в замене. Зубные имплантаты изготавливаются из титана, так как титан известен тем, что интегрируется в вашу естественную кость. Это тот же материал, который используется при замене коленного и тазобедренного суставов. Таким образом, имплантат формирует искусственный корень зуба, на который крепится новая зубная коронка. В случае отсутствия нескольких зубов в одном ряду (трех и более зубов) к имплантатам может быть прикреплен мост. Поскольку имплантат срастается с челюстной костью, конечный вид и ощущения будут абсолютно естественными.

    Слово "имплантат" относится непосредственно к титановому винту, который вживляется в челюстную кость; в дополнение к нему идет абатмент (небольшое крепление, соединяющее имплантат с коронкой) и, конечно же, сама фарфоровая коронка, завершающая лечение. Клиники всегда предоставляют вам цену, которая включает все расходы, связанные с вашим лечением. Цена имплантата включает стоимость абатмента, что гарантирует отсутствие скрытых расходов после вашего прибытия.

    VIP-клиники Dis 212 в Стамбуле оснащены 3D-томографом, который позволяет челюстно-лицевым хирургам планировать установку зубных имплантатов с высокой точностью, а в некоторых случаях, когда это возможно, и с помощью направляющей хирургии (также называемой безоперационной имплантацией). В VIP-клиниках работает команда высококвалифицированных челюстно-лицевых хирургов, которые квалифицированы и умеют проводить более сложные процедуры, такие как хирургическое удаление, установка зубных имплантатов, синус-лифтинг и костная пластика. Это гарантирует, что ни один зубной имплантат не будет установлен обычным стоматологом, и ни одна стоматологическая операция не будет проведена кем-либо, кроме полностью квалифицированного челюстно-лицевого хирурга.

    Сколько зубных имплантатов мне нужно?

    В зависимости от того, сколько зубов у вас отсутствует, будет зависеть количество имплантатов, которые вам понадобятся. Зубные имплантаты могут быть использованы для замены любого количества зубов - от одного отсутствующего зуба до восстановления всей полости рта. Команда экспертов-стоматологов разработает план лечения в соответствии с вашими индивидуальными требованиями.
    Generally, the dentists do not replace every missing tooth with a Dental Implant. If you have NO teeth on your upper and lower jaws they will usually place 6 Implants along the upper jaw and 6 Implants along the lower jaw, 12 in total. These Implants will support a full set of 28 teeth (14 teeth along each jaw).
    Если у вас есть щель, в которой отсутствуют 3 или 4 зуба в одном ряду, вам установят 2 зубных имплантата (по одному на каждом конце щели). Эти имплантаты будут служить опорой для моста из 3 или 4 зубов. Если же отсутствует только один зуб, устанавливается один зубной имплантат и коронка на имплантат.
    Ваше лечение может быть завершено за два коротких визита в Турцию. Первый визит - для установки зубных имплантатов. После установки имплантата необходимо подождать минимум 3 месяца, прежде чем можно будет установить постоянную коронку (коронки). Это очень важно для всех пациентов, чтобы имплантаты успели прижиться и укрепиться в челюстной кости до применения какого-либо веса или силы, что обеспечит долгосрочный успех вашего лечения. Во время первого визита может быть установлено временное решение, так что вы не вернетесь домой без внешнего вида и функциональности зубов. Во время вашего ответного визита в Турцию на имплантаты будут установлены коронки или мостовидные протезы на имплантатах, и ваше лечение будет завершено.
    Зубные имплантаты и стоимость их установки могут стоить непомерно дорого, зачастую исчисляясь тысячами фунтов/евро или долларов. Клиники Стамбула предлагают пациентам, желающим установить зубные имплантаты, альтернативное решение. Решение по более низкой цене, но, что самое главное, без ущерба для качества используемых материалов и опыта стоматологов и челюстно-лицевых хирургов. Во многом это объясняется текущими расходами, связанными с владением клиникой в Турции, которые значительно ниже, чем расходы на содержание клиники в вашей стране. В сочетании с покупательной способностью группы клиник, которые устанавливают все большее количество имплантатов в месяц, затраты снижаются еще больше. Эта экономия передается непосредственно вам.
    В клиниках Стамбула устанавливают титановые имплантаты, изготовленные из титана 4 или 5 класса 100%. Титан используется для изготовления зубных имплантатов, так как он чрезвычайно прочный, легкий и очень биосовместимый, то есть он не изнашивается и с высокой вероятностью не будет отторгаться вашим организмом. Существует множество различных типов титана, которые используются для различных целей, строительства, медицинских препаратов и т.д. Титан 4-го или 5-го класса используется в медицине и должен быть единственным титаном, используемым для зубных имплантатов. Иногда дешевые имплантаты изготавливаются не из титана 4 или 5 класса, или на них наносится только титановое покрытие. В таких клиниках вам дадут гарантию, что они работают только с зубными имплантами премиум-класса, изготовленными из титана 100%, и предоставляют на них пожизненную гарантию.

    Что делать, если мне нужна костная пластика или синус-лифтинг?

    После удаления естественного зуба плотность челюстной кости через некоторое время начнет уменьшаться. В некоторых случаях причиной потери зуба может быть снижение плотности костной ткани. В таких случаях для эффективной установки имплантата требуется костная пластика. Для безопасной установки имплантата на верхней челюсти очень важно положение синусовых карманов. При недостатке места под синусовым карманом может быть рекомендована процедура синус-лифтинга. В большинстве случаев мы проводим костную пластику и/или синус-лифтинг одновременно с установкой имплантата.
    Более подробную информацию о костной пластике и синус-лифтинге вы можете найти на следующей странице: Костная пластика и синус-лифтинг
    Бренды имплантатов:
    Клиники в Стамбуле обеспечивают пациентам доступ к лучшим мировым брендам зубных имплантатов. Используемые ими бренды аналогичны тем, которые вы найдете в любой уважаемой стоматологической клинике в вашей стране. Более подробную информацию о марках зубных имплантатов вы можете найти ниже.
    Альфа-Био:
    Alpha-Bio - это экономичный бренд стоматологических имплантатов. Несмотря на то, что Alpha-Bio - это экономичный имплантат, он ни в коем случае не уступает ему в качестве. Alpha-Bio имеет широкую глобальную дистрибьюторскую сеть как в Турции, так и по всему миру, поэтому в случае необходимости обслуживания имплантата в дальнейшем вы можете быть уверены, что найдете челюстно-лицевого хирурга, который работает с брендом Alpha-Bio, независимо от того, в какой точке мира вы живете.
    Бренд Alpha-Bio сейчас сильнее, чем когда-либо, благодаря тому, что Nobel Biocare объявила о приобретении Alpha-Bio в 2008 году за $95 миллионов долларов. Alpha-Bio предлагает законную гарантию, которая, как вы можете быть уверены, будет соблюдена, поскольку Nobel Biocare является второй по величине компанией по производству имплантатов в мире (стоимость более 2,2 миллиарда долларов в 2014 году).
    Клиники используют бренд Alpha-Bio на протяжении многих лет с большим успехом. Дентальные имплантаты Alpha-Bio изготавливаются из титана 5-го класса 100%. Имплантаты Alpha-Bio предоставляют клиникам широкий выбор зубных имплантатов по сравнению с другими менее известными экономичными брендами. Ассортимент имплантатов охватывает все клинические случаи, от самых простых до самых сложных, так что каждый врач сможет подобрать точный и наиболее удобный имплантат для работы с каждым пациентом в зависимости от его потребностей. Сами имплантаты доступны в различных вариантах длины и диаметра, чтобы соответствовать всем типам плотности костной ткани. Бренд предлагает разнообразные абатменты, включая угловые абатменты, чтобы обеспечить хороший эстетический результат в сложных случаях.
    Если вы рассматриваете Турцию для установки зубных имплантатов из-за высокой стоимости в вашей стране, вы можете быть уверены, что Alpha-Bio - это отличный выбор с клиническим коэффициентом успешности 99,6%, который намного выше, чем у большинства мировых брендов имплантатов.
    Straumann или Nobel Biocare:
    If you are looking for a well-known, leading Dental Implant brand, you will not go wrong with choosing Straumann or Nobel Biocare. There are now thousands of Implant brands offering Implants of varying quality in different parts of the world. Dental Implants is a lifetime changing procedure that is also very long lasting. Let’s face it, you are not planning to invest in more Implants during your lifetime so they will need to be looked after for years to come. Nobel Biocare was the world’s first Implant brand in 1952 and Straumann followed soon after in 1957.
    Both Implant brands are world players in the Implant market and such they are also the world’s largest global suppliers. There are many different advantages to choosing either brand and more details of each are provided below but the overall advantage of either brand is that they are recognised by every Oral Surgeon across the world and are considered to be the very best Implant brands available. Both Straumann and Nobel Biocare spend multi millions of pounds every year for research and development with both brands having a large business growth and subsequent profit margins.
    Both Straumann and Nobel Biocare command high prices across the UK, Europe and the USA and are often seen as unaffordable. The clinics in Istanbul have been operating for years therefore, they have a strong long-lasting relationship with the global Implant suppliers. They have a large demand from patients seeking Dental Implants compared to most smaller clinics in Turkey and subsequently they place a high number of Implants each month. Such supply and demand enables the clinics to buy the Dental Implants in bulk and with this buying power comes savings, savings which are in turn passed onto you.
    Если вы рассматриваете возможность установки зубных имплантатов в Турции, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы получить более подробную информацию.

One of the Best in Europe

+100
COUNTRIES

We receive patients from all over the world for unique and personalized treatments.

+2000
PATIENTS

More than 2000 of our patients are satisfied with their surgeries’ results per year.

%99
SUCCESS RATE

Natural Clinic has a %99 success rate in the hair transplant field from their patients.

Before and after photos and videos

Dental Implant Turkey, Diş 212
SEE MORE

Share your information, we will contact you







    Dental Implant Turkey, Diş 212
    Dental Implant Turkey, Diş 212

    I am extremely happy with the treatment and results and would highly recommend

    Dental Implants

    After a thorough search flew to Istanbul and met several dentists, however, my last appointment was with Dr Aykut and instantly I felt at ease and decided that I would go with Dr Aykut as he was sincere and very clear and honest about my treatment, being a diabetic and heavy smoker who had neglected his dental hygiene, I was advised that chances were 50% of success. I decided to go ahead on Aug 20 with 6 mini implants on my upper jaw and 4 normal implants on my lower jaw, I gave up smoking and controlled my diabetes and on Jan 21 went to get my crowns etc put, I am extremely happy with the treatment and results and would hight recommend DIS 212 to anyone. Dr Aykut, Melek , Maria and the whole team are amazing.

    Chetan NIRANJAN Vyas, UK / 31.01.2021

    They look so natural and are very comfortable

    Dental Implants

    I would like to really thank Dr Aykut and his team for the excellent treatment that I received. He is an exceptional dentist and his dental assistant is very competent and so nice and reassuring. My implants are incredible; they look so natural and are very comfortable. They really feel like true teeth.

    Also, Maria is absolutely the best! She organised everything for me from my initial enquiry until the end of my second visit. Not only is she exceptionally professional, but she is also very kind, accommodating and full of superb advice. It is without hesitation that I provide this recommendation for Dis212.

    Tarek Aouati, France / 20.09.2020

    I am delighted with my new teeth

    Dentist Consultation

    The clinic was recommended by a friend who was really happy with his treatment. I also found them very professional, approachable and supportive during travel and our stay whilst there. The language was not a problem at all because Maria spoke several languages fluently. She and the others at the clinic made it a positive and a comfortable experience. I am delighted with my new teeth. They feel and look natural and reasonably priced.

    Safdar Iqbal, UK / 29.01.2021

    Dental Implants

    Are you struggling to cope with your existing dentures, facing the prospect of removable dentures or don’t like your gap? If the answer is yes the most natural solution is Dental Implant. High-quality Dental Implants are typically unaffordable for many patients, especially those in the UK, Europe and the USA. The VIP clinics in Istanbul offer patients an affordable Implant solution without compromising on the quality of materials. Patients who choose these clinics for their Dental Implant procedure can rest assured that they only offer leading global Implant brands, all of which come with a lifetime guarantee.

    A Dental Implant is a small titanium screw placed within the jawbone to replace teeth that are already missing or need replacement. Dental Implants are made of titanium as titanium is known to integrate with your natural bone. It is the same material used in knee and hip replacements. Consequently, the Implant forms an artificial tooth root that anchors in place a new dental crown. In the case of multiple teeth missing along the same row (three or more teeth), an Implant Bridge can be attached to the Implants. Since the implant fuses to the jawbone, the end look and feel is completely natural.

    The word ‘Implant’ refers directly to the titanium screw, which is implanted into the jawbone; in addition to is the Implant Abutment (the small attachment that connects the Implant to the Crown) and then of course the Porcelain Crown itself to complete the treatment. The clinics will always provide you with a quote that is all-inclusive of all costs related to your treatment, The Implant price includes the cost of the Abutment, ensuring there are no hidden costs following your arrival.

    The Dis 212 VIP clinics in Istanbul are equipped with a 3D Tomography machine that allows the Oral Surgeons to plan Dental Implants with great precision and in some cases, where possible with Guided Surgery (also referred to as Implants without surgery). The VIP clinics have a team of fully qualified Oral Surgeons who are qualified and skilled at more complex procedures such as Surgical Extractions, Dental Implants, Sinus Lifting and Bone Grafting. This ensures no Dental Implant is placed by a general Dentist, and no dental surgery is performed by anyone other than a fully qualified Oral Surgeon.

    How Many Dental Implants do I need?

    Depending on how many teeth you have missing will depend on the number of Implants you will need. Dental Implants can be used to replace any amount of teeth -  from a single missing tooth to full mouth restoration. The expert dental team will tailor a treatment plan to suit your personal requirements.
     
    Generally, the dentists do not replace every missing tooth with a Dental Implant. If you have NO teeth on your upper and lower jaws they will usually place 6 Implants along the upper jaw and 6 Implants along the lower jaw, 12 in total. These Implants will support a full set of 28 teeth (14 teeth along each jaw).  
     
    If you have a gap where 3 or 4 teeth are missing along the same row, 2 Dental Implants (one at each end of the gap) will be placed. These Implants will support a 3 or 4 Tooth Dental Implant Bridge. Alternatively, if you only have one tooth missing, 1 single Dental Implant and Implant Crown will be placed.
     
    Your treatment can be completed in two short visits to Turkey. The first visit is for the placing of your Dental Implants. Following your Implant placement, you must wait a minimum of 3 months before your permanent Implant Crown(s) can be fitted. This is very important for all patients to ensure their Implants have time to settle and are strong in the jawbone before any weight or force is applied, ensuring the long-term success of your treatment. During visit one a temporary solution can be applied so you will not return home without the appearance and function of teeth. On your return visit to Turkey, the Implant Crowns or Dental Implant Bridges will be fitted to the Implants and your treatment will be completed.
     
    Dental Implants and the cost of their placement can command eye-watering prices, often running into the thousands of pounds/ euros or dollars. The clinics in Istanbul offer patients seeking Dental Implants an alternative solution. A solution that comes at a lower cost but most importantly does not compromise on the quality of materials used or expertise of the Dentists and Oral Surgeons. Much of this can be attributed to the running costs associated with owning a clinic in Turkey, which is significantly less than that of the running costs of a clinic in your home country. Couple that with the buying power of a group of clinics, that places an increasingly high number of Implants per month, the costs are brought down even further. This cost-saving is passed on directly to you.
     
    The clinics in Istanbul place Titanium Implants, manufactured from 100% grade 4 or grade 5 Titanium. Titanium is used for Dental Implants, as it is extremely durable, lightweight and very biocompatible, meaning it is not going to wear out and is highly unlikely to be rejected by your body. There are many different types of Titanium that are used for different purposes, building, medical supplies etc. Titanium Grade 4 or Grade 5 is used in the medical field and should be the only type of Titanium used for Dental Implants. Sometimes low-cost Implants are not made from Grade 4 or 5 Titanium or they are only plated in Titanium. These clinics give you a guarantee that they only work with premium Dental Implants manufactured from 100% Titanium and come with a lifetime guarantee.

    What if I need Bone Grafting or Sinus Lifting?

    Once a natural tooth is extracted, the jawbone density will start to reduce after a period of time. In some cases, the reason for the loss of the tooth initially can be due to a reduction in bone density. In such cases, in order for an effective Implant placement Bone Grafting is required. Along the upper jaw the position of the sinus pockets is of vital importance to ensure a safe Implant placement. If there is insufficient room under the sinus pocket a Sinus Lifting procedure may be advised. In most cases, we carryout Bone Grafting and/or Sinus Lifting alongside the Implant placement.
     
    For more information on Bone Grafting and Sinus Lifting please visit the following page: Bone Grafting and Sinus Lifting
     
    Implant Brands:
     
    The clinics in Istanbul ensure that patients have access to the best global Dental Implant Brands. The Brands they use are the same as what you will find in any reputable dental clinic in your home country. You can find further details in relation to the Dental Implant Brands below.  
     
    Alpha-Bio:
     
    Alpha-Bio is the chosen economic Dental Implant Brand. Although Alpha-Bio is the economic Implant it by no means falls short in its quality. Alpha-Bio have a large global distribution network both in Turkey and across the globe therefore in the event that you need to service your Implant later in life you can be sure to find an Oral Surgeon who works with the Alpha-Bio brand no matter where you live in the world. 
     
    The Alpha-Bio brand is now stronger than ever thanks to Nobel Biocare announcing the acquisition of Alpha-Bio in 2008 for $95 million dollars. Alpha-Bio offer a legitimate Guarantee which you can be confident will be upheld with Nobel Biocare being the second largest Implant company in the world (quoting a value of over 2.2 Billion Dollars in 2014).   
     
    The clinics have been using the Alpha-Bio brand for many years with great success. Alpha-Bio Dental Implants are manufactured using 100% grade 5 titanium. Alpha-Bio Implants provide clinics with wide range of Dental Implants when compared with other less known economic brands. The Implant range covers all clinical cases, from the simplest to the most complex so that each physician can find the precise and most convenient Implant to work with according to each patient need. The Implants themselves are available in various lengths and diameters to suit all types of bone density and the brand has a variety of Abutments including angled Abutments to ensure a good aesthetic result in complex cases.  
     
    If you are considering Turkey for your Dental Implant placement due to the high costs in your home country you can be sure Alpha-Bio is a great choice with a clinical success rate of 99.6%, a success rate which is much higher than most global Implant Brands.
     
     
    Straumann or Nobel Biocare:  
     
    If you are looking for a well-known, leading Dental Implant brand, you will not go wrong with choosing Straumann or Nobel Biocare. There are now thousands of Implant brands offering Implants of varying quality in different parts of the world. Dental Implants is a lifetime changing procedure that is also very long lasting. Let’s face it, you are not planning to invest in more Implants during your lifetime so they will need to be looked after for years to come. Nobel Biocare was the world’s first Implant brand in 1952 and Straumann followed soon after in 1957.
     
    Both Implant brands are world players in the Implant market and such they are also the world’s largest global suppliers. There are many different advantages to choosing either brand and more details of each are provided below but the overall advantage of either brand is that they are recognised by every Oral Surgeon across the world and are considered to be the very best Implant brands available. Both Straumann and Nobel Biocare spend multi millions of pounds every year for research and development with both brands having a large business growth and subsequent profit margins.
     
    Both Straumann and Nobel Biocare command high prices across the UK, Europe and the USA and are often seen as unaffordable. The clinics in Istanbul have been operating for years therefore, they have a strong long-lasting relationship with the global Implant suppliers. They have a large demand from patients seeking Dental Implants compared to most smaller clinics in Turkey and subsequently they place a high number of Implants each month. Such supply and demand enables the clinics to buy the Dental Implants in bulk and with this buying power comes savings, savings which are in turn passed onto you.  
     
    If you are considering Dental Implants in Turkey please get in touch with us today for more information.